Registration now open for 2024!

Private Dentistry Awards

Registration now open for 2024!

The Private Dentistry Awards is a prestigious and well-respected dental awards ceremony in the UK and Ireland. Judged independently by the profession & chaired by Dr David Houston, the awards recognise outstanding dentistry carried out by teams and individuals.


Ceremony: Friday 8th November at The Grosvenor House Hotel, London

Registration is now open


Register Now

Meet the 2024 judging panel

David Houston
Paul Abrahams
Principal Dentist
Zainab Al-Mukhtar
Principal Dentist
Martin Attariani
Principal Dentist
Angela Auluck
Specialist Orthodontist
Simran Bains
Linzy Baker
Dental Therapist
Avijit Banerjee
Professor of Cardiology and Operative Dentistry
Chris Barrow
Principal Dentist and Business Coach
Manish Bose
Director and Principal Dentist
Bhavna Doshi
Dental Business Coach, Healthcare Consultant, Author
Rahul Doshi
Clinical Director at Portman Dentex
Cat Edney
Dental Hygienist
Tim Eldridge
Principal Dentist
Rob Glenning
Principal Dentist
James Goolnick
Mark Hughes
Accredited Cosmetic Dentist
Ahmed Hussain
Dental Surgeon
Luke Hutchings
Rachel Jackson
Founder and Director
Neel Jaiswal
Dental Surgeon
Zaki Kanaan
Implant and Aesthetic Dentist
Justin Leigh
Founder and Author
Sheila Li
Cosmetic Dentist
Joe Lovett
Company Director
Alif Moosajee
Principal Dentist and Author
Shakir Mughal
Claire Nightingale
NHS Consultant and Specialist in Orthodontics
Maria Papavergos
Dental Surgeon
Kreena Patel
Specialist in Endodontics
Manrina Rhode
Founder, CEO and Cosmetic Dentist
Ashish Soneji
Vinnie Thandi
Dental Surgeon and Practice Principal
Ads Thanki
Principal Dental Surgeon and Clinical Director
Mark Topley
Business Owner
Mike Watts
Principal Dentist
Marcos White
Implantologist and Practice Owner
Nik Sethi
Deepa Vakil
Clinical Director
Claire Berry
Dental Hygienist
Zoe Wray
Clinical Lead
Sam Jethwa
Practice owner and Dentist

The Private Dentistry Awards Return for 2024!

Young Dentist

Treatment of Nervous Patients

Child-Friendly Practice

Charity or Community Project

New Practice

Most Improved Practice

Referral Practice

Practice Design and Brand

Website of the year

Hygienist/Therapist, Receptionist, Practice Manager and Dental Nurse

Digital Practice

Team of the year

Practice Principal

Practice of the Year

Patient Care

The venue

JW Marriott Grosvenor House London

86-90 Park Lane






How do we submit our entries to the awards?

Once you have registered your interest in the awards you can begin to compile your entries. We suggest that you take a look at the entry guide for all category requirements. Once you are ready you can submit your entries via the google form.

Are the categories I have registered for flexible?

Categories should be chosen upon registration and you have the flexibility to add additional categories upon submission.

Does it cost to enter?

No, entry to the awards is completely free!

Register for webinar
Add to calendar