Who is left responsible for dentistry after cabinet reshuffle?

Matt Hancock is set to remain as Secretary of State and Social Care, after Prime Minister Boris Johnson’s cabinet reshuffle.

Jo Churchill MP has been given the responsibility of dentistry under her new role as junior health minister.

Jo Churchill MP for Bury St Edmunds moves to health from the Whips office.

She replaces the outgoing Seema Kennedy, who held the dentistry brief previously.

Related stories:

Become a Dentistry Online member

Become a member
Register for webinar
"Company" would like to send you relevant email communications to this webinar, by opting in to receive these emails you are agreeing to be sent email communications by "Company".
You can opt-out at any time.
Add to calendar